Reviews

Google Reviews

Craig Turney
Craig Turney
2022-03-02
Carlos Jaime
Carlos Jaime
2022-03-01
James Vogel
James Vogel
2022-02-24
Amelia Tranchina
Amelia Tranchina
2022-02-17
Lauren Olinger
Lauren Olinger
2022-02-17
The team was very professional, helpful and on time. The value for the work done was great. We will be using them again to Replace and Upgrade our Electric Panel and bathroom exhaust fan. We will definitely use them again for any electrical projects in the future.
Janet Burnette
Janet Burnette
2022-02-11
Ben Gowen
Ben Gowen
2022-02-02
I had to reschedule with them and they were understanding and easy to talk to. The next week the work was done fast and cheap!
Justin Saxfield
Justin Saxfield
2022-01-22
Daniel & Michael did a great job working on the electrical projects at my home. They were precise and completed the job as projected. Highly recommended!
John Morgan
John Morgan
2022-01-20
All Electric was very responsive and professional I highly recommend them.
Tim G
Tim G
2022-01-05

Testimonials

Daniel and All Electric did great work rewiring the upstairs of our 110yr old Denver Square. He was attentive to details and an excellent communicator. He found antique push button switches rewired to code to replace our old ones (that I didn't want to lose!) and when we had some issues getting work finished over a long holiday, he worked extra over the weekend and found contractors who could get the job finished in time. I'd highly recommend him! We are very happy with the work.
JULIA B.
DENVER, CO
Great customer service. We use Danny for all of Global Construction projects. He is great with the customers and his prices are very reasonable. He works with you on your needs and never has to come back to fix any issues as he does things right the first time. Strongly recommend him.
ALISON Q.
DENVER, CO
All Electric has been a very professional company to work along side with. We use them on every one of our construction jobs. Communication is key and Danny and his team are very great at communicating with us and making sure we understand what is going on. The end product is always exactly what we are hoping for as well! I highly recommend All Electric!
NATALIE P.
DENVER, CO
Super quick to respond to Home Advisor inquiry. Quick to come out and bid. Came out on the following Saturday for "my" schedule. Listened to my needs and had his crew out within a few days to do and complete the work. Did what I needed and got the job done. Would/will hire again when the need arises!
CHUCK H.
THORNTON, CO

View More Reviews On: